miniheader about

Home | About Us | Term Dates

Term Dates

gsfm10

2015  
Term 1 2015 Tues 27th January - Thu 2nd April
Term 2 2015 Mon 20th April - Fri 26th June
Term 3 2015 Mon 13th July - Fri 18th September
Term 4 2015 Tues 6th October - Fri 18th December
   
2016  
Term 1 2016 Tues 27 Jan - Fri 8 April
Term 2 2016 Tues 26 April - Fri 1 July
Term 3 2016 Mon 18 July - Fri 23 September
Term 4 2016 Mon 10 October - Tues 20 December


Staff Development Days are held throughout the year and students do not
attend school on these days. The dates will be advertised to parents within
a reasonable period of time.